من نحن

Global ARCH / من نحن

مهمتنا


مهمة التحالف العالمي للقلوب الروماتيزمية والخلقية (Global ARCH) هو تحسين النتائج مدى الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم في أمراض القلب التي تظهر في مرحلة الطفولة من خلال تمكين منظمات المرضى والأسرة. العضوية مجانية ومفتوحة لأي مجموعة تخدم مرضى القلب الخلقية و / أو الروماتيزمية وعائلاتهم. يجمع تحالفنا منظمات من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعلم والتعاون والتحدث معًا عن الاحتياجات غير الملباة لأولئك الذين يعيشون مع أمراض القلب في مرحلة الطفولة.

ما الذي نقدمه لك


نحن نتواصل ونقوي
المنظمات العالمية لأمراض القلب الخلقية وأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية من خلال إرشاد الأقران ، وتنمية المهارات القيادية ، والموارد التعليمية ، والمؤتمرات الإقليمية والعالمية.  

نحن نتكلم من أجل حقوق مرضى القلب الخلقية وأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية من خلال موقعنا حملة الحقوق ومن خلال تعزيز ودعم الدعوة التي يقودها المريض والأسرة

نحن نعلم المرضى والمهنيين والمنظمات الإنسانية حول الاحتياجات العالمية لأمراض القلب الخلقية ومرضى أمراض القلب الروماتيزمية والقضايا التي تهم مجتمعاتنا أكثر. 

نحن نتعاون مع المنظمات المهنية والإنسانية للدعوة إلى تقديم خدمات أفضل لكل شخص مصاب بمرض القلب في مرحلة الطفولة.

تاريخنا


التحالف العالمي للقلوب الروماتيزمية والخلقية (Global ARCH) بمجموعة ذات رؤية من أمراض القلب الخلقية وقادة أمراض القلب الروماتيزمية ، كل منهم يتأثر مباشرة بمرض القلب في مرحلة الطفولة. لقد شاركوا رؤية لتحويل نتائج مرضى القلب الخلقية العالمية وأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية من خلال تمكين المرضى والمنظمات التي تقودها الأسرة.

في صيف عام 2017 ، عقدوا الأول القمة الدولية لقيادة القلب الخلقي (ICHLS)، والتي جمعت 30 من قادة أمراض القلب الخلقية وأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية يمثلون 21 دولة في ست قارات. من أجل خلق صوت أقوى نيابة عن مرضى القلب الخلقي وأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية وعائلاتهم، اتفق المشاركون بالإجماع على تشكيل منظمة جديدة مستقلة غير ربحية تسمى التحالف العالمي للقلوب الروماتيزمية والخلقية (Global ARCH). الرؤية الجماعية ل Global ARCH هو تحسين وإطالة عمر كل طفل وبالغ في القلب - بغض النظر عن مكان ولادتهم.

مشاركة هذه الصفحة

فيسبوك
تويتر
لينكدين:
البريد إلكتروني

نعيمة جعفر 

نعيمة جعفر لديها عمل كمدير مشروع معتمد (PMP) في مجالات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الصحة العامة والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والصيدلة، وعمل في البيئات السريرية مثل المستشفيات والعيادات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عملت مع المجتمعات العالمية في أفريقيا ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي والشرق الأوسط، لدعم العديد من المشاريع ذات التأثير الاجتماعي. آنسة. جعفر وقد شارك في مبادرات الصحة الوقائية بالتعاون مع مركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ومركز الرعاية الطبية والخدمات الطبية (CMS، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

 

السيدة جعفر حصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في تطوير الأعمال من المعهد السويسري للإدارة العليا، فيفي، سويسرا، ودرجة البكالوريوس في شؤون المستهلك من جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا، نورثريدج، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

إيمي فيرستابين، رئيسة

إيمي فيرستابين هي مناصرة للمرضى ومعلمة صحية منذ عام 1996 ، عندما قادتها تحدياتها الخاصة التي تعيش مع عيب قلبي معقد إلى جمعية القلب الخلقية للبالغين ، حيث شغلت منصب الرئيس من 2001 إلى 2013. عملت كمستشارة لـ مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض ، المعهد الوطني للقلب والرئة والدم ؛ والجمعية الدولية لأمراض القلب الخلقية لدى البالغين ، وعملت مع مرضى القلب الخلقية والمجموعات المهنية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والعالم. حصلت السيدة Verstappen على درجة الماجستير في التعليم عام 1990 وماجستير في الصحة العالمية في عام 2019.

About Us

Global ARCH / About Us

Our Mission


The mission of the Global Alliance for Rheumatic and Congenital Hearts (Global ARCH) is to improve worldwide life-long outcomes in childhood-onset heart disease through empowering patient and family organizations.  Membership is free and open to any group that serves congenital and/or rheumatic heart patients and their families.   Our alliance brings together organizations from around the world to learn, collaborate, and speak out together about the unmet needs of those living with childhood-onset heart conditions.

What We Do


We connect and strengthen
global congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease organizations through peer mentorship, leadership development, educational resources, and regional and global conferences.  

We speak out for the rights of congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease patients through our Rights Campaign and by promoting and supporting patient and family-led advocacy

We educate patients, professionals, and humanitarian organizations on the global needs of congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease patients and the issues that matter most to our communities. 

We collaborate with professional and humanitarian organizations to advocate for better services for every person affected by childhood-onset heart disease.

Our History


The Global Alliance for Rheumatic and Congenital Hearts (Global ARCH) began with a visionary group of congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease leaders, each directly affected by childhood-onset heart disease. They shared a vision of transforming global congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease patient outcomes through empowering patient and family-led organizations.

In the summer of 2017, they convened the first International Congenital Heart Leadership Summit (ICHLS), which brought together 30 congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease leaders representing 21 countries on six continents. In order to create a stronger voice on behalf of congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease patients and families, the participants agreed unanimously to form a new, independent non-profit organization called the Global Alliance for Rheumatic and Congenital Hearts (Global ARCH). The collective vision for Global ARCH is to improve and prolong the life of every heart child and adult – no matter where they were born.

Share this page

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Nahimeh Jaffar 

Nahimeh Jaffar has worked as a certified Project Manager (PMP) in various fields, including Public Health, Biotech, and Pharmaceuticals, working within clinical settings such as hospitals and clinics. In addition, she worked with global communities in Africa, the Caribbean, and the Middle East, supporting various social impact projects. Ms. Jaffar has been involved in preventive health initiatives in collaboration with the Center for Disease Control (CDC, USA) and the Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS, USA).

 

Ms. Jaffar holds an MBA in Business Development from the Swiss Institute of Higher Management, Vevey, Switzerland, and a bachelor’s degree in Consumer Affairs from California State University, Northridge, USA.

Amy Verstappen, President

Amy Verstappen has been a patient advocate and health educator since 1996, when her own challenges living with a complex heart defect led her to the Adult Congenital Heart Association, where she served as president from 2001 to 2013. She has served as an advisor to the Centers for Disease Control the National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute; and the International Society for Adult Congenital Cardiac Disease, and worked with congenital heart patient and professional groups throughout the USA and the world.  Ms. Verstappen received a Masters in Education in 1990 and a Masters in Global Health in 2019.