了解更多

Global ARCH / 了解更多

了解更多關於先天性心髒病和風濕性心髒病以及它如何影響全世界的人,並觀看我們的 Global ARCH 有關各種主題的實時網絡研討會。 同樣,您會找到教學材料和有用的鏈接-並且我們會不斷添加更多內容。

Image2

關於先天性心髒病和風濕性心髒病的事實

Image2

冠心病/ RHD和COVID-19

Image2

Global ARCH 網路研討會

納希梅 賈法爾 

納希梅 賈法爾 有 曾擔任多個領域的認證專案經理 (PMP),包括公共衛生、生物技術和製藥,在醫院和診所等臨床環境中工作。此外,她也與非洲、加勒比海地區和中東的全球社區合作,支持各種社會影響計畫。多發性硬化症。 賈法爾 與疾病管制中心(美國疾病預防控制中心)和醫療保險和醫療補助服務中心(美國CMS)合作參與預防性健康措施。

 

女士。 賈法爾 擁有瑞士沃韋瑞士高等管理學院商業發展 MBA 學位和美國北嶺加州州立大學消費者事務學士學位。

艾美維斯塔潘,總裁

自1996年以來,艾米·維斯塔彭(Amy Verstappen)一直是一名患者倡導者和健康教育者,當時她因患有復雜的心臟缺陷而面臨的挑戰使她加入了成人先天性心髒病協會,並於2001年至2013年擔任該委員會的主席。國家心臟,肺和血液研究所疾病控制中心; 和成人先天性心髒病國際協會,並與美國和世界各地的先天性心髒病患者和專業團體合作。 Verstappen女士於1990年獲得教育碩士學位,並於2019年獲得全球衛生碩士學位。

Learn More

Global ARCH / Learn More

Learn more about congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease and how it affects people worldwide, and watch our Global ARCH LIVE webinars on a wide variety of topics. As well, you will find educational material and useful links – and we’re always adding more.

Image2

Facts about congenital heart disease and rheumatic heart disease

Image2

CHD/RHD and COVID-19

Image2

Global ARCH Webinars

Nahimeh Jaffar 

Nahimeh Jaffar has worked as a certified Project Manager (PMP) in various fields, including Public Health, Biotech, and Pharmaceuticals, working within clinical settings such as hospitals and clinics. In addition, she worked with global communities in Africa, the Caribbean, and the Middle East, supporting various social impact projects. Ms. Jaffar has been involved in preventive health initiatives in collaboration with the Center for Disease Control (CDC, USA) and the Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS, USA).

 

Ms. Jaffar holds an MBA in Business Development from the Swiss Institute of Higher Management, Vevey, Switzerland, and a bachelor’s degree in Consumer Affairs from California State University, Northridge, USA.

Amy Verstappen, President

Amy Verstappen has been a patient advocate and health educator since 1996, when her own challenges living with a complex heart defect led her to the Adult Congenital Heart Association, where she served as president from 2001 to 2013. She has served as an advisor to the Centers for Disease Control the National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute; and the International Society for Adult Congenital Cardiac Disease, and worked with congenital heart patient and professional groups throughout the USA and the world.  Ms. Verstappen received a Masters in Education in 1990 and a Masters in Global Health in 2019.